Yankee Bluff - Everybody Hits (Bright Green) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Everybody Hits (Bright Green)
Artist: Yankee Bluff
Format: Vinyl


Label: LAEO
Rel. Date: 02/12/2021
UPC: 811408035927

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. (Girard at Dawn)
2. Valley Song
3. Yr Picture
4. Darkened Kitchen
5. Mowee Wowee
6. Better For You
7. Let U Know
8. (15 Making All Stops)
9. By The Flow
10. Bargaining
11. (Next to the Silver Dollar)
12. C'mon Down
13. Candle Song
14. I Was There Once
15. Wendy
16. Kiss On The Forehead
17. Steep Rocks
18. Vicious Snobs
19. The Mine ^1.20

More Info:

Lo-fi indie project of Peter Helmis (Algernon Cadwallader) and Nate Dionne (Snowing, Glocca Morra) who also played together in Dogs On Acid, a power-pop project with a small but fiercely dedicated fan base.