Sare - Video Game Essentials: Sare - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Video Game Essentials: Sare - O.S.T.
Artist: Sare
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/10/2023
UPC: 811576036153

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. One-Winged Angel (from "Final Fantasy VII")
2. Heartbeat, Heartbreak (from "Persona 4")
3. RoboRob, SARE - Doki Doki (from "Doki Doki Literature Club")
4. RoBKTA, SARE - Disco Despair (from "Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc")
5. RoboRob, SARE - Rapid As Wildfires (from "Genshin Impact")
6. Dearly Beloved (from "Kingdom Hearts")
7. vs. Yinu (from "No Straight Roads")
8. Dire, Dire Docks (from "Super Mario 64")
9. arthur x medic, SARE - Big Arms (from "Sonic 3")
10. Don't Forget (from "DELTARUNE")

More Info:

The second entry of our new artist-centric series: VGM Essentials, comes from up-and-coming UK-based music producer, Sare. "VGM Essentials: Sare' shows the producer remixing an array of games from classics such as Super Mario 64, Sonic the Hedgehog 3, to newer games such as No Straight Roads, Genshin Impact, and DELTARUNE. Featuring artists on this album include Slyleaf, RoboRob, arthur x medic, and RoBKTA. "The important thing that I've learned throughout the production of this whole album was to have fun and to trust the process. This was a huge turning point for me to venture out into trying new things. My music is inspired by the games I've played, and I wanted to express that by adding my own spin.. Adding elements like orchestral strings, rock guitars, anything I could find to put in there etc., - this album was a chance for me to experiment. My collaborators certainly helped me to achieve this; they gave their all to every track on this album, and I am proud of how it turned out." - Sare