Pizza Tower - O.S.T. (Gate) (Ogv) - Pizza Tower - O.S.T. (Gate) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Pizza Deluxe
2. It's Pizza Time!
3. Cold Spaghetti
4. Put on a Show!
5. The Death That I Deservioli
6. Dungeon Freakshow
7. Pepperman Strikes!
8. Oregano Mirage
9. Tombstone Arizona
10. Yeehaw Deliveryboy
11. Wudpecker
12. Good Eatin'
13. Extraterrestrial Wahwahs\N\Npumpin' Hot Stuff
14. Don't Preheat Your Oven Because If You Do the Song Won't Play
15. Peppino's Sauce Machine
16. Pizza Time Never Ends
17. Thousand March
18. Pizza Mayhem\N\Nunexpectancy, Pt. 1
19. Unexpectancy, Pt. 2
20. Unexpectancy, Pt. 3
21. Secret Hoppin' King's Mix
22. Bye Bye There!

More Info:

The original soundtrack for Pizza Tower, composed by Ronan "Mr. Sauceman" de Castel, ClascyJitto and Post Elvis, finally comes to vinyl! We've got a prime selection of the game's score, unlooped, no transitions and several pig sounds in a single track, all on gorgeous 180g vinyl.