Video Game Lofi Sonic Frontiers - O.S.T. (Ogv) - Video Game Lofi Sonic Frontiers - O.S.T. [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Vandalize (From "Sonic Frontiers")
2. Kronos Island (From "Sonic Frontiers")
3. Cyber Space 1-2: Flowing (From "Sonic Frontiers") [Chillhop Edit]
4. Theme of Koco (From "Sonic Frontiers")
5. Undefeatable (From "Sonic Frontiers")
6. Ares Island (From "Sonic Frontiers")
7. Find Your Flame (From "Sonic Frontiers")
8. I'm with You (From "Sonic Frontiers")
9. Dear Father (From "Sonic Frontiers")
10. One Way Dream (From "Sonic Frontiers")

More Info:

Gotta go... at a relatively chilled pace! Curaga Records alumni lost: tree returns with their 3rd full-length chill hop release, Video Game LoFi: Sonic Frontiers. From the moment you hit play, lost: tree flips the script on the newest adventures of our favorite blue hedgehog into a mellow, dreamy chill hop soundscape with pop tendencies and a warm lo-fi finish. This 10-track album features collaborations with Save Point, foreteller, GlitchxCity, and lost: tree personally provides incredible vocals throughout with additional vocal features from LiaToGO, and Raayo.