The Casket Lottery - Anthology: 3 LP Box Set | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Anthology: 3 LP Box Set
Anthology: 3 LP Box Set
Artist: The Casket Lottery
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/21/2018
UPC: 811774028837

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

The Casket Lottery are an indie band from from Kansas, Missouri. They started as a mellower outlet for Stacey Hilt and Nathan Ellis, who both played in legendary Kansas metal act Coalesce. Originally active from 1997-2004, over the course of multiple split 7”s, EPs, and three full lengths, The Casket Lottery became a genre defining band for late 90’s midwestern emo

3 LP Box Set includes The Casket Lottery’s widely acclaimed, and long out of print first three LP’s, Choose Bronze, Moving Mountains, and Survival Is For Cowards, available on limited color vinyl for the first time in seventeen years.

Casket Lottery - Choose Bronze LP
1. Midway
2. Deepset and Longlashed
3. Trust Nolan
4. Softie
5. Ocean
6. Ever Since Sulfur
7. One Trick Pony
8. Everyone Here Is Wrong
9. The Matter
10. For When I’m Missing
11. New Years Eve
12. Home Is….

Casket Lottery - Moving Mountains LP
1. A Dead Dear
2. Rip Van Winkle
3. Vista Point
4. Jealousy On Tap
5. A Thousand Oaks (Away From Home)
6. Ancient Injury
7. Stolen Honda
8. Keep Searching
9. Optimist Honor Role

Casket Lottery - Survival Is For Cowards LP
1. Code Red
2. What I Built Last Night
3. The Bridge
4. For Apples
5. Searchlights
6. Getting By
7. Since You
8. Sick
9. Leaving Town
10. Heaven Help Me