The Black Belles - The Black Belles | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Leave You with a Letter 2:21
2. In a Cage 2:14
3. Wishing Well 2:57
4. Honky Tonk Horror 3:37
5. The Wrong Door 2:56
6. Breathing Down My Neck 2:51
7. The Tease 2:20
8. Howl at the Moon 2:11
9. Pushing Up Daisies 2:44 1
10. Not Tonight 2:18 1
11. Hey Velda 2:37

More Info:

The Black Belles' self-titled debut album The Black Belles are Ruby Rogers (Bass), Shelby Lynne (Drums), Lil'Boo (Synthesizer), and Olivia Jean (Vocals, Guitar, Organ). Tina NoGood provides additional Keys on In A Cage, The Tease and Hey Velda. Hony Tonk Horror will be the first single.