The White Stripes - The Complete John Peel Sessions [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Complete John Peel Sessions [LP]
The Complete John Peel Sessions [LP]
Artist: The White Stripes
Format: Vinyl


Genre: Rock & Pop
Rel. Date: 09/22/2017
UPC: 813547022844

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Let's Shake Hands
2. When I Hear My Name
3. Jolene
4. Death Letter
5. Cannon
6. Astro/Jack the Ripper
7. Hotel Yorba
8. I'm Finding It Hard to Be a Gentleman
9. Screwdriver
10. We're Going to Be Friends
11. You're Pretty Good Looking
12. Boll Weevil
13. Hello Operator
14. Baby Blue
15. Lord, Send Me An Angel
16. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
17. I Think I Smell a Rat
18. Let's Build a Home/Goin' Back to Memphis
19. Little Room
20. The Union Forever
21. The Same Boy You've Always Known
22. Look Me Over Closely
23. Looking at You
24. St. James Infirmary Blues
25. Apple Blossom
26. Do
27. Rated X
28. Jumble, Jumble
29. Little People

More Info:

Capturing Jack and Meg at the precipice of international renown in the hubbub of 'White Blood Cells', their two live sessions with famed BBC DJ John Peel are arguably the best document of The White Stripes at that time. Having been widely bootlegged since their initial broadcast in 2001, these recordings are enjoying their first official and authorized release in celebration of their 15 year anniversary.