Five Finger Death Punch - Got Your Six [Limited Edition Picture Disc] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Got Your Six, the band’s 6th studio album is their hardest hitting release to date and this Record Store Exclusive release features the album on a 2 LP picture disc in a gatefold jacket with digital download card and alternate cover art, limited to 1000 copies!

1. “Got Your Six”
2. “Jekyll and Hyde”
3. “Wash It All Away”
4. “Ain’t My Last Dance”
5. “My Nemesis”
6. “No Sudden Movement”
7. “Question Everything”
8. “Hell To Pay”
9. “Digging My Own Grave”
10. “Meet My Maker”
11. “Boots and Blood”
12. “You’re Not My Kind” (Bonus Tracks)
13. “This Is Not My War” (Bonus Tracks)
14. “I Apologize” (Bonus Tracks)