Herb Alpert & Tijuana Brass - What Now My Love | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. What Now My Love
2. Freckles
3. Memories of Madri
4. It Was a Very Good Year
5. So What's New?
6. Plucky
7. Magic Trumpet
8. 0Cantina Blue
9. Brasilia 1
10. If I Were a Rich Man 1
11. Five Minutes More 1
12. The Shadow of Your Smile

More Info:

Remastered from the original analog tape mixes and presented with their original, iconic artwork!