Herb Alpert - Lost Treasures [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Lost Treasures [Digipak]
Artist: Herb Alpert
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/25/2021
UPC: 814647022253

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Up Cherry Street
2. Lazy Day
3. Wailing Of The Willow
4. Fire And Rain
5. And I Love Her
6. I Can't Go On Living, Baby, Without You
7. (They Long To Be) Close To You
8. Promises, Promises
9. Happy Hour
10. Julius And Me
11. I Might Frighten Her Away
12. Alone Again (Naturally)
13. Tennessee Waltz
14. Tradewinds
15. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
16. Flowers On The Wall
17. Popcorn
18. Chris
19. Killing Me Softly
20. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
21. Speakeasy
22. Whistlestar

More Info:

This unique, 22-song reissue is a trove of the rarest songs from Herb Alpert's vast catalog, chosen by the man himself! Relish the covers of iconic songs, alternate takes, and recordings not found on previous Tijuana Brass albums. Presented with the restored original artwork, this album is a must-have gem for every fan's collection. So, get ready for adventure and come along with Herb on a journey through his Lost Treasures.