Headcat - Walk The Walk Talk The Talk [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. American Beat
2. Say Mama
3. I Ain't Never
4. Bad Boy
5. Shakin' All Over
6. Let It Rock
7. Something Else
8. Eagle Flies on Friday
9. Trying to Get to You 1
10. You Can't Do That 1
11. It'll Be Me 1
12. Crossroads