Thee Oh Sees - Singles Collection Three | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Ugly Man
2. Girls Who Smile
3. Crushed Grass (Demo)
4. Burning Spear
5. What You Need
6. Fbi2
7. Wait Let's Go
8. Always Flying
9. Devil Again
10. Block Of Ice (Live At Sf Eagle)
11. Destroyed Fortress / No Spell (Live At Death By Audio)