Million Dollar Quartet Christmas - Million Dollar Quartet Christmas | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
2. Blue Christmas
3. Cotton Top
4. Go Tell It on the Mountain / I Shall Not Be Moved
5. Santa Baby
6. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
7. Bad Kid
8. Silent Night
9. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree / Jingle Bell Rock
10. I'll Be Home for Christmas
11. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
12. Mele Kalikimaka
13. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
14. Jingle Bells
15. Run Rudolph Run
16. Don't Be Cruel
17. Chantilly Lace
18. Billboard Medley: Que Sera Sera / Let the Good Times Roll / Hot Diggity / Tutti Fruitti
19. Ring of Fire

More Info:

2022 holiday release by the cast of the Broadway hit Million Dollar Quartet. Inspired by the Tony Award-nominated hit Broadway musical, Million Dollar Quartet, this holiday reimagining once again brings together soon to be legends, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins, and Elvis Presley for a musical holiday celebration featuring a nostalgic string of chart topping favorites, including "Run Rudolph Run," "Santa Claus is Coming to Town," "Jingle Bell Rock," "Santa Baby," "I'll Be Home For Christmas," and more.