Samson - Shock Tactics (Coke Bottle Green) [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Riding with the Angels
2. Earth Mother
3. Nice Girl
4. Blood Lust
5. Go to Hell
6. Bright Lights
7. Once Bitten
8. Grime Crime
9. Communion

More Info:

Shock Tactics is the 3rd studio album by British heavy metal band Samson, released in 1981. It was singer Bruce Dickinson's last one with the band before joining Iron Maiden. Deluxe packaging includes: OBI strip, Single jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and Coke Bottle Green color vinyl with original record labels.