Buckinghams - Kind Of A Drag - Sunshine Yellow Burst [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I'll Go Crazy
2. Don't Want to Cry
3. Virginia Wolf
4. Beginners Love
5. Sweets for My Sweet
6. I've Been Wrong
7. I Call Your Name
8. Makin' Up ; Breakin' Up
9. You Make Me Feel So Good
10. Summertime
11. Love Ain't Enough
12. Kind of a Drag

More Info:

Limited sunshine yellow burst colored vinyl LP pressing. 1967 debut album from the American pop/rock outfit.