Jorma Kaukonen - Too Many Years [RSD Black Friday 2022] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jorma Kaukonen - Too Many Years [RSD Black Friday 2022]
Too Many Years [RSD Black Friday 2022]
Artist: Jorma Kaukonen
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/25/2022
UPC: 819514012320

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fools Blues
2. Big Town
3. Too Many Years
4. Home of the Blues
5. Nine Pound Hammer
6. Gypsy Fire
7. You Got to Move
8. Larue Larue
9. Man For All Seasons
10. Heaven on Earth
11. Say No To The Devil
12. Hypnotation Blues
13. Friend of the Devil

More Info:

JORMA - Guitarist for Hot Tuna and Jefferson Airplane, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee, Grammy Award Winner one of Rolling Stone Magazine’s Top All Time Greatest Guitarists. Too Many Years is a Jorma Kaukonen studio album released in August 1998, his last on Relix Records. Michael Falzarano returned to play guitar and help produce (as he did on the previous Kaukonen solo album). He also sang lead on several tracks. The keyboard work was handled by former Jefferson Starship keyboardist Pete Sears, who had been playing with Hot Tuna since 1992. This deluxe package includes an OBI strip, Gatefold album jacket with two pockets, two printed inner sleeves (unique for this release), new record labels and two discs: one blue/black and one brown/black smoke vinyl.

Fools Blues | Big Town | Too Many Years | Home of the Blues | Nine Pound Hammer | Gypsy Fire | You Got to Move | Larue Larue | Man For All Seasons | Heaven on Earth | Say No To The Devil | Hypnotation Blues | Friend of the Devil