Grinder's Switch / Garland Jeffreys - Grinder's Switch [Colored Vinyl] (Org) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Sister Divine
2. Father, the Son, and the Holy Ghost
3. Won't Ya Come Back Home
4. Dear Jolly Jack
5. And Don't Be Late
6. An Imaginary Invalid
7. Last Night I Drove Down to the Bar (Women and Wine)
8. Evening
9. They Call Me Fortune and Fame
10. Seven Sleepers' Den

More Info:

1970 - Grinder's Switch featuring Garland Jeffreys is the debut album of Garland Jeffreys and Grinder's Switch. Rolling Stone's Magazine - Best New Artist.