Angel Witch - Angel Witch: Halloween Ediiton [Colored Vinyl] [Deluxe] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Angel Witch - Angel Witch: Halloween Ediiton [Colored Vinyl] [Deluxe] [Limited Edition]
Angel Witch: Halloween Ediiton [Colored Vinyl] [Deluxe] [Limited Edition]
Artist: Angel Witch
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/06/2023
UPC: 819514012627

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Angel Witch
2. Atlantis
3. White Witch
4. Confused
5. Sorcerers
6. Gorgon
7. Sweet Danger
8. Free Man
9. Angel of Death
10. Devil's Tower

More Info:

Angel Witch is the 1st studio album by British heavy metal band Angel Witch. The album was released in 1980. The album made Angel Witch one of the key bands in the new wave of British heavy metal movement. It features their signature song called "Angel Witch". Deluxe packaging includes: OBI strip, Single jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and Halloween Edition Double Color Splatter vinyl with scary Jack-o'-lantern record labels.