Ringo Starr - Stop & Smell The Roses [Limited Edition] (Pict) [Remastered] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Private Property
2. Wrack My Brain
3. Drumming Is My Madness
4. Attention
5. Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses
6. Dead Giveaway
7. You Belong to Me
8. Sure to Fall
9. You've Got a Nice Way
10. Back Off Boogaloo
11. Wake Up
12. Red and Black Blues
13. Brandy
14. Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses (Original Vocal Version)
15. You Can't Fight Lightening
16. Hand Gun Promos

More Info:

Ringo Starr achieved international fame as the drummer for THE BEATLES. Stop and Smell the Roses is a studio album originally released in 1981 which includes contributions from Paul McCartney, Ronnie Wood and Stephen Stills. This release has NEVER been released on PICTURE DISC VINYL format before. The sound includes High-Res remastering. The packaging includes the vinyl picture disc, inner clear plastic sleeve and a cut-out jacket with marketing sticker. This is a MUST for fans/collectors of Ringo Starr and The Beatles."