Beth Hart - Front and Center [RSD 2019] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Limited edition colored vinyl from Beth Hart's PBS performance Front and Center- Live From New York. Never before released as a vinyl album

A1 Let's Get Together (Live)
A2 Baddest Blues (Live)
A3 Jazz Man (Live)
A4 Delicious Surprise (Live)
B1 Broken And Ugly (Live)
B2 St. Teresa (Live)
B3 Isolation (Live)
C1 Tell Her You Belong To Me (Live)
C2 Fat Man (Live)
C3 Love Gangster (Live)
C4 Leave The Light On (Live)
D1 As Long As I Have A Song (Live)
D2 Can't Let Go (Live)
D3 For My Friends (Live)
D4 No Place Like Home (Live)