Gov't Mule - Bring On The Music - Live at The Capitol Theatre [Deluxe 2CD+2DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Traveling Tune, Pt. 1 (Live)
2. Railroad Boy (Live)
3. Mule (Live)
4. Beautifully Broken (Live)
5. Drawn That Way (Live)
6. The Man I Want To Be (Live)
7. Funny Little Tragedy > Message In A Bottle > Funny Little Tragedy (Live)
8. Far Away (Live)
9. Sin's A Good Man's Brother (Live)
10. Mr. Man (Live)
11. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground (Live)


1. Life Before Insanity (Live)
2. Thorns Of Life (Live)
3. Revolution Come, Revolution Go (Live)
4. No Need To Suffer (Live)
5. Dreams & Songs (Live)
6. Time To Confess (Live)
7. Comeback (Live)
8. World Boss (Live)
9. Bring On The Music (Live)
10. Traveling Tune, Pt. 2 (Live)

More Info:

By the time the world hears the performances from these two shows, Gov’t Mule will have celebrated 25 years as a band, which is something they never could have imagined. It’s no easy task keeping a band together for 25 years. You don’t get to do that without having built, nurtured, depended on, and tested important relationships. In fact, with any band that’s stayed around that long, it’s all about relationships. When the band decided to document where they are currently (musically speaking), it was immediately clear that, amongst other things, this release should be a celebration of those relationships. Available June 28th via Provogue Records, Bring On The Music: Live At The Capitol Theatre is a commemoration curated with the audience experience at the forefront. “Without our audience, there would be no chance or reason for us to be around 25 years later,” says founding member and lead guitarist Warren Haynes. “They’ve stuck with us from the beginning, and this is our way of including them in the celebration of our 25 years together.”