Duane & Gregg Allman - Duane & Gregg Allman | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Morning Dew
2. God Rest His Soul
3. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
4. Down in Texas
5. Melissa
6. I'll Change for You
7. Back Down Home with You
8. Well I Know Too Well
9. In the Morning When I'm Real

More Info:

Digitally remastered edition. Duane & Gregg Allman was originally released in 1972. Despite the title, this release comprises a September 1968 recording session for the second album by Hour Glass.