The Allman Brothers Band - Live at the Atlanta International Pop Festival July 3 & 5, 1970 [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live at the Atlanta International Pop Festival July 3 & 5, 1970 [2CD]
Artist: The Allman Brothers Band
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/16/2021
UPC: 821229000226

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Introduction 1:04
2. Statesboro Blues
3. Trouble No More
4. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
5. Dreams
6. Every Hungry Woman
7. Hoochie Coochie Man
8. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
9. Whipping Post
10. Mountain Jam Part I
11. Rain Delay
12. Mountain Jam Part II
13. Introduction
14. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
15. Statesboro Blues
16. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
17. Stormy Monday
18. Whipping Post
19. Mountain Jam

More Info:

Music from The Allman Brothers Band—Live At The Atlanta International Pop Festival was initially released by Columbia Records in 1971 and featured select cuts from sets by ABB, Jimi Hendrix, Johnny Winter, Poco, Sly and the Family Stone and others. The Allman Brothers Band Atlanta Pop set was issued in full by Sony Legacy in 2003. The Allman Brothers Band formed in 1969 and their epic live performances and platinum-selling records would make them one of the biggest rock bands in America. They’re members of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and have received the Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award and Billboard’s Legend Of Live award. The group played their final show in 2014. Earlier this month, the group announced the October 16, 2020 releases of The Final Note (Duane Allman’s last show in 1971) and The Best Show You Never Heard (a band-favorite live show from 2005).