The Arcane Order - Distortions From Cosmogony [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Distortions from Cosmogony
2. Cry of Olympus
3. A Blinding Trust in Chosen Kings
4. Starvations for Elysium
5. Favors for Significance
6. The First Deceiver
7. Empedocles Dream
8. Ideals of Wretched Kingdoms
9. Children of Erebos
10. Wings of Duality

More Info:

2023 release from this Danish metal band founded by former Autumn Leaves guitarist Flemming C. Lund. Distortions From Cosmogony is the long-awaited follow-up to 2015's Cult of None. The album marks the first release of the band featuring Kim Song Sternkopf [MOL] on vocals and Bastian Thusgaard [Soilwork] on drums. The album revolves around eternal existential struggle, between autonomy and submission.