Specer Burton - Coyote | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Things I Can't Do
2. Memories We Won't Soon Forget
3. Love At First Sight
4. Memory Lane
5. Further
6. The Breath
7. Nothing's Changed
8. Horseback
9. Lonesome Dove
10. Hard Times
11. Human Touch

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the fifth solo album from the artist formerly known as Grey Kingdom and former member of Canadian punk-rock band Attack in Black and indie rockers City and Colour.