Emil Ingmar - Pleiades | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Vinterstjärnor [02:13]
2. Pegasus [04:18]
3. Canis Major [03:08]
4. Pleiades [03:04]
5. Orion [05:01]
6. Interlude [01:06]
7. The Night the Stars Fell [04:15]
8. Bear Driver [05 :19]
9. Augusti [05:21]
10. Sommarstjärnor [03:02

More Info:

In January 2023, the EP "Vinterstjärnor" was launched. On October 27th, the second part "Sommarstjärnor" will be released. The stargazing year culminates in the full-length album "Pleiades," which will be available on vinyl, CD, and digital platforms in November/December. This is the long-awaited second album from Swedish jazz pianist Emil Ingmar, building on the critically acclaimed debut album from 2020.