Ghost Brigade - Mmv - Mmxx | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Mmv - Mmxx
Artist: Ghost Brigade
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/18/2020
UPC: 822603161229

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Rails at the River
2. Hold on Thin Line
3. Horns
4. Minus Side
5. Away and Here
6. Along the Barriers
7. Based on You
8. Disgusted By the Light
9. Autoemotive
10. Deliberately
11. Suffocated
12. My Heart Is a Tomb
13. Into the Black Light
14. Lost in a Loop
15. 22:22 - Nihil
16. Architect of New Beginnings
17. Birth
18. Concealed Revulsions
19. Secrets of the Earth
20. A Storm Inside
21. Liar
22. In the Woods
23. Clawmaster
24. Chamber
25. Traces of Liberty
26. Divine Act of Lunacy
27. Grain
28. Break Water
29. Cult of Decay
30. Torn
31. Soulcarvers
32. Wretched Blues
33. Departures
34. Aurora
35. Disembodied Voices
36. Electra Complex
37. Stones and Pillars
38. Anchored
39. The Knife
40. Long Way to the Graves
41. Elämä on Tulta

More Info:

4-CD jewel box including a 16-page booklet with all lyrics. Discover the Finn's full discography with the following albums:'Isolation Songs' including bonus track "Liar". 'Until Fear No Longer Defines Us' with bonus tracks "In The Woods" (Jonny Wanha Remix) and "Soulcarvers" (Acoustic). 'IV: One With The Storm' with bonus tracks "Disembodied Voices" (Jonny Wanha Remix) and "Long Way to the Graves" (Jonny Wanha Remix).