Tha God Fahim - Dump Gawd: Shot Clock King Vol. 1 & 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Dump Gawd: Shot Clock King Vol. 1 & 2
Artist: Tha God Fahim
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/25/2022
UPC: 822720720729

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Dear Friend (feat. Your Old Droog)
2. Look What You Done
3. Lost His Way (feat. Your Old Droog)
4. Wit Out A Question
5. Big George Bombs
6. Crypto
7. Bitter End
8. Shot Clock Legend
9. Hard To Digest
10. Hall Of Fame
11. Megatron
12. Sketch
13. Wingz Logo
14. Punishment

More Info:

Atlanta emcee Tha God Fahim remains a true outlier, releasing new music at a remarkable pace without sacrificing depth or quality. Recently, the talented artist linked with Montreal producer Nicholas Craven for two masterful new EPs within the span of a month, drawing widespread praise in the process. Now, both volumes of "Dump Gawd: Shot Clock King" are available in one physical release. Featuring guest vocals from Your Old Droog, this two-part collection unites powerful creative forces, with Fahim weaving consistently inventive street parables over Craven's cinematic, soul-drenched production.