Buddy Knox - Party Doll: Singles & Albums 1957-62 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Party Doll: Singles & Albums 1957-62
Artist: Buddy Knox
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/01/2022
UPC: 824046341626

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Party Doll
2. My Baby's Gone
3. Rock Your Little Baby to Sleep
4. Don't Make Me Cry
5. Hula Love
6. Devil Woman
7. Swingin' Daddy
8. Whenever I'm Lonely
9. Somebody Touched Me
10. C'mon Baby
11. Teasable, Pleasable You
12. That's Why I Cry
13. I Think I'm Gonna Kill Myself
14. To Be with You
15. Taste of the Blues
16. I Ain't Sharin' Sharon
17. Long Lonely Nights
18. Storm Clouds
19. Lovey Dovey
20. I Got You
21. Ling-Ting-Tong
22. The Kisses (They're All Mine)
23. All By Myself
24. Three Eyed Man
25. Chi-Hua-Hua
26. Open (Your Lovin' Arms)
27. She's Gone
28. Now There's Only Me
29. Dear Abby
30. Three Way Love Affair
31. Rock House
32. Rock-A-Billy Walk
33. Mary Lou
34. Maybelline
35. 'Cause I'm in Love
36. Rock Around the Clock
37. All for You
38. The Girl with the Golden Hair
39. You'll Be Glad
40. Party Doll
41. Rock Your Little Baby to Sleep
42. Hula Love
43. Somebody Touched Me
44. Slippin' and Slidin'

More Info:

This collection offers just about as comprehensive an overview of this primary era of his career as a chart artist as can be achieved, and best-known as he is for producing one of the iconic teen rock 'n' roll hits of the early rock 'n roll years, this gives an insight into the broader spectrum of his music.