Count Basie - Jukebox Hits: 1940-52 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jukebox Hits: 1940-52
Artist: Count Basie
Format: CD


Catalog: 4020
Rel. Date: 12/31/2025
UPC: 824046402020

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Want a Little Girl
2. Goin' to Chicago Blues
3. Rusty Dusty Blues
4. All of Me
5. For the Good of Your Country
6. I Didn't Know About You
7. Red Bank Boogie
8. Jimmy's Blues
9. Jivin' Joe Jackson
10. Patience and Fortitude
11. Mad Boogie, The
12. Blue Skies
13. Open the Door, Richard!
14. Free Eats
15. One O' Clock Jump
16. One O' Clock Boogie
17. I Ain't Mad at You
18. Blue and Sentimental
19. Robbins Nest
20. Paradise Squat