Frank Zappa - Halloween 81: Live At The Palladium, NYC (Highlights) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Frank Zappa - Halloween 81: Live At The Palladium, NYC (Highlights)
Halloween 81: Live At The Palladium, NYC (Highlights)
Artist: Frank Zappa
Format: CD


Label: UME
Rel. Date: 10/02/2020
UPC: 824302003459

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Chunga's Revenge
2. The Finest Night of the Year
3. I'm the Slime
4. Montana
5. Easy Meat
6. Joe's Garage
7. Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?
8. Sinister Footwear
9. Stevie's Spanking
10. Goblin Girl
11. The Black Page #2
12. Strictly Genteel
13. Whipping Post
14. The Torture Never Stops

More Info:

Halloween 81 Highlights Happy Halloween! From The Palladium, New York City is a 1-CD release combining performances from all 3 shows along with an exclusive track "Strictly Genteel" from the November 1st show not on the 6-CD boxset (due to CD time constraints) and will be available in a jewel case package with liners by vaultmeister Joe Travers for the casual Zappa fan.