Marlon Craft - How We Intended | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

How We Intended
Artist: Marlon Craft
Format: Vinyl


Label: Marlon Craft
Rel. Date: 09/24/2021
UPC: 824833041289

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. 2020 Intro
2. Hoodie Weather
3. Lot to Give
4. Off Beat
5. Grateful
6. Tell Me Today
7. Interlude
8. Wherever
9. Get Off My Yard
10. Roadtrippin
11. The Workin Man
12. Where I Am
13. Loyal
14. Lookin Up
15. At the Door
16. In the End
17. Outro (Pay Intention Pt. 2)

More Info:

The sophomore album from Marlon Craft, How We Intended takes the listener on a journey with Craft through the tumultuous year of 2020. Over a combination of live musicality and contemporary hip-hop influence, Craft documents his personal path in tandem with the drama in the world outside as he explores what it means to have true intent, and who in this life he intends to be. This production and songmaking reach new heights for Craft on this album as he narrates the uncomfortable road to finding comfort and peace in his intentions as an artist and man.