Arcangels - Living In A Dream | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Living In A Dream
Artist: Arcangels
Format: CD


Label: MKON
Catalog: 356772
Rel. Date: 03/23/2010
UPC: 825479212422

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Paradise Café
2. Carry Me On
3. The Famous Jane
4. Good Time
5. She's Alright
6. Always Believed In You
7. Sent By Angels
8. Crave And Wonder
9. Nadine
10. See What Tomorrow Brings
11. Shape I'm In
12. Living In A Dream
13. Too Many Ways To Fall


1. Crave And Wonder (Studio Version)
2. What I'm Looking For
3. Too Many People
4. Spanish Moon (Live At Antone's)

More Info:

Rare gem from the short-lived group from Austin consisting of Charlie Sexton, Doyle Bramhall II, and Chris Layton. Formed in 1990 but disbanded soon after, Living In a Dream documents the magic from a live set recorded at the Stubb's in Austin in 2005 during a reunion show. The brief reunion inspired some studio sessions, including here in a Bonus Disc. Additionally, this Limited Edition package includes the DVD of the live show at Stubb's, plus group documentary and a tribute to Antone's.