New Order - New Order: Low-Life Definitive Edition (Box) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

New Order - New Order: Low-Life Definitive Edition (Box)
New Order: Low-Life Definitive Edition (Box)
Artist: New Order
Format: Vinyl


Label: RHINO
Rel. Date: 01/27/2023
UPC: 825646253012

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love Vigilantes
2. The Perfect Kiss
3. This Time of Night
4. Sunrise
5. Elegia
6. Sooner Than You Think
7. Sub-Culture
8. Face Up
9. Love Vigilantes
10. The Perfect Kiss
11. This Time of Night
12. Sunrise
13. Elegia
14. Sooner Than You Think
15. Sub-Culture
16. Face Up
17. Love Vigilantes - TV Pitch Instrumental Edit (Mono)
18. The Perfect Kiss - Writing Session Recording
19. Untitled No. 1 - Writing Session Recording
20. Sunrise - Instrumental Rough Mix
21. Elegia - Full Length Version
22. Sooner Than You Think - Album Session Unedited Version
23. Sub-Culture - Album Session Early Instrumental Version
24. Face Up - Writing Session Recording
25. Let's Go - Album Session Instrumental
26. Untitled No. 2 - Writing Session Recording
27. Sunrise - Writing Session Recording
28. Love Vigilantes - Writing Session Recording
29. Sooner Than You Think - Writing Session Recording
30. Skullcrusher - Demo
31. Confusion
32. Love Vigilantes
33. We All Stand
34. As It Is When It Was
35. Sub-Culture
36. Face Up
37. Sunrise
38. 8 This Time of Night
39. Blue Monday
40. As It Is When It Was
41. Everything's Gone Green
42. Sub-Culture
43. Ceremony
44. Let's Go
45. This Time of Night
46. The Village
47. The Perfect Kiss
48. Age of Consent
49. Sunrise
50. Temptation
51. Face Up
52. As It Is When It Was
53. Sunrise
54. Face Up - Restored Version Using Available Footage from the Hacienda Dec '85 and July '85
55. Let's Go
56. The Perfect Kiss
57. Age of Consent
58. State of the Nation
59. As It Is When It Was
60. The Village
61. Sub-Culture
62. Atmosphere
63. Blue Monday
64. Thieves Like Us
65. Temptation
66. Confusion - Restored Version from Damaged Tape with Mixing Desk Audio
67. Elegia
68. Sub-Culture
69. The Village
70. Sunrise
71. We All Stand
72. As It Is When It Was
73. Love Vigilantes
74. 586
75. Age of Consent
76. Temptation
77. Ceremony
78. The Perfect Kiss
79. The Perfect Kiss

More Info:

Definitive edition of the 1985 studio album Low-Life. The collection includes an LP (180g), x2CDs, x2DVDs, a book and features unreleased and rare material across the different formats.

CD 2 contains previously unreleased mixes and alternative versions, including Love Vigilantes and Sub-Culture instrumentals, Sooner Than You Think Full Length Unedited.

The two DVDs include an unreleased performance from The Manhattan Club, Belgium and rarely seen footage from Rotterdam Arena (Netherlands), International Centre (Toronto, Canada) and a BBC filmed Whistle Test at The Hacienda, 1985.