Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


Explicit version

More Info:

Produced by Garth Richardson (Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers) and mixed by Andy Wallace (Coldplay, Nirvana, Faith No More), the fifth release from the Scottish trio also features the orchestration of multi Grammy-winning composer David Campbell. Only Revolutions came out in the UK November 9, 2009 to chart success and critical acclaim. It is already approaching 2x-Platinum in the UK and Platinum in Ireland, and the Sunday Times, Kerrang and Q each gave it four stars.