Eccentric Soul A Red Black Green Produc - Eccentric Soul: A Red Black Green Produc | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Really Really Love You
2. Sleepwalking
3. We're in Love
4. Town Called Nowhere
5. It Takes Two
6. It Must Be Love
7. Don't Worry About the Joneses
8. We Share Love
9. Generation
10. I'm Not Ready for Love
11. Phoney People
12. Summer in the Parks
13. We're Two Fools in Love
14. Let's Do It Over
15. Day By Day
16. I Need Your Love
17. I'll Never Say No
18. Seems Like (The Love We Had Is Dead and Gone)
19. Linda Movement

More Info:

Eccentric Soul: A Red Black Green Production (the cover detail of the album is above) revisits the influence of producer Robert Williams on the ...