Andwella - To Dream | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

To Dream
Artist: Andwella
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 825764111218

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Days Grew Longer for Love
2. Sunday
3. Lost a Number Found a King
4. Man Without a Name
5. Clockwork Man
6. Cocaine
7. Shades of Gray
8. High on a Mountain
9. Andwella
10. Midday Sun
11. Take My Road
12. Felix
13. Goodbye
14. Hold on to Your Mind
15. Lady Love
16. Michael Fitzhenry
17. I'm Just Happy to See You Get Her
18. Just How Long
19. World's End Part I
20. World's End Part II
21. Back on the Road
22. I Got a Woman
23. Reason for Living
24. Shadow of the Night
25. She Taught Me to Love
26. Saint Bartholomew
27. The World of Angelique
28. Mississippi Water
29. I've Got My Own
30. Are You Ready
31. Four Days in September
32. Lazy Days
33. People's People
34. Behind the Painted Screen
35. All for You

More Info:

Hold on to your mind! Led by Belfast-born phenom David Lewis, Andwella made three LPs circa 1970 for London's Reflection label, redolent with Cream-y rock workouts, soaring post-Sgt. Pepper psych experimentation, and earthbound laments The Band might've dreamt up at Big Pink. Barely heard back then, they now conjure a popular rock fantasia to challenge the most expertly composed and orchestrated songs of the era. This deluxe set includes meticulous reproductions of the band's 3-LP discography, plus an ephemera-packed booklet detailing Lewis's brief moment as a downbeat songwriting visionary at the height of his powers.