Majesty Crush - Butterflies Don't Go Away | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Boyfriend
2. Uma
3. No. 1 Fan
4. Brand
5. Purr (Interlude)
6. Seles
7. Grow
8. Pretty Head (Interlude)
9. Cicciolina
10. Penny for Love
11. Skin (Interlude)
12. Feigned Sleep
13. Horse
14. No. 1 Fan (Ep Version)
15. Worri
16. Horse (Ep Version)
17. Sunny Pie
18. Cicciolina (Single Version)
19. Purr (Davies 7" Version)
20. Space Between Your Moles
21. Seine
22. If Jfa Were Still Together
23. Ghost of Fun

More Info:

Driven by lust-fueled limerence and drifting far from conformity, Butterflies Don't Go Away captures Majesty Crush's transient, yet subversive mark on the landscape of American shoegaze to come.