Eiafuawn - Birds In The Ground | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Bunny
2. No More Like That
3. Birds
4. The Voice of Music
5. Bees
6. The Coffin Was So Light I Thought It Might Float Away
7. Good God Y'all
8. Secret Gypsy Language
9. On a Peoplemover 1
10. Two Thousand Twelve 1
11. The Drunk Pilot and the Romantic Passenger 1
12. Modulator Hustle

More Info:

While Duster went into hibernation in the year 2000, Clay Parton's four-track never stopped rolling. Recorded alone at home over several years, Birds To The Ground is an album of 30-something, post-9/11 malaise.