Various Artists - Eccentric Deep Soul [Yellow & Purple Splatter LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All Along I've Loved You
2. Temptation Is Hard to Fight
3. My Little Girl
4. We Have Love
5. Tell Me
6. Only Yesterday
7. Unsatisfied Man
8. My Man Lives
9. Powerful Love
10. Pain in My Heart
11. Tumbling Down
12. Blind Man
13. I Want to Apologize

More Info:

The next installment of our “Eccentric” single LP compilation series, in the same style as our Eccentric Funk and Eccentric Disco releases. A simple digestible run-down of our favorite genre specific tracks. All killer no filler. Focusing on Deep Soul for this one. The only divorce record you’ll ever need to own.