If There's Hell Below / Various (Colv) (Red) - If There's Hell Below / Various [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rollin Love, Pt. 2
2. It's a Dream
3. Funky Music
4. World and Creation
5. You Know
6. Chrystal Illusion
7. Message To Planet Earth
8. Sweet Poison
9. I Believe
10. I Can't Believe
11. Sunshine Road
12. Show Stopper
13. Ringing Bells (Sweet Music), Pt. 2

More Info:

Transparent Red Color Vinyl.