Andre Gibson & Universal Togetherness Band - Apart: Demos (1980-1984) - White [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All My Pals
2. Thankful for You
3. Love Changes Life's Changes
4. Bring Me
5. Call Me
6. Valentine Lover
7. Don't It Feel Good
8. I Wanna Take You Away
9. Stuck on a Thrill
10. Say I Will
11. Breakaway
12. I'm Falling

More Info:

Recorded in various basements and professional studios around Chicago between 1980 and 1984, the Apart Demos documents 12 intimate and stripped-down sketches, demos and unreleased tracks by Andre Gibson and the Universal Togetherness Band as they pivoted to solo careers. From heartfelt tributes to lovers adorned by a silky Fender Rhodes to disco party-starters about spiritual gratitude, Andre Gibson universally let's us into his heart and brings it all together in the end.