American Analog Set - Golden Band | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Weather Report
2. A Good Friend Is Always Around
3. It's All About Us
4. A Schoolboy's Charm
5. The Wait
6. New Drifters I
7. New Drifters II
8. New Drifters III
9. New Drifters IV
10. The Golden Band
11. I Must Soon Quit the Scene
12. Will the Real Danny Radnor Please Stand?

More Info:

The ethereal third album from Texas's slowcore first wavers. A lethargic, sparse, and autumnal album, The Golden Band is where The American Analog Set developed the courage to drive 40 KPH on the autobahn.