Spacemen 3 - Playing With Fire | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Honey - (demo)
2. Come Down Softly to My Soul
3. How Does It Feel?
4. I Believe It
5. Revolution
6. Let Me Down Gently
7. So Hot (Wash Away All of My Tears)
8. Suicide
9. Lord Can You Hear Me?
10. Suicide - (live)
11. Repeater (How Does It Feel?) (Live) - (live)
12. Che'
13. May the Circle Be Unbroken


1. Honey - (Demo)
2. Let Me Don't Gently - (Drum mix)
3. How Does It Feel? - (Alternate Version)
4. Suicide - (Alternate mix)
5. Lord Can Youhere Me? - (Demo Vocal)
6. I Believe It - (Alternate mix)
7. Che - (Maracas mix)
8. Any Way That You Want Me - (Demo)
9. Girl on Fire - (Demo)