Atmosphere - To All My Friends, Blood Makes The Blade Holy: The Atmosphere EP's [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

To All My Friends, Blood Makes The Blade Holy: The Atmosphere EP's [2LP]
Artist: Atmosphere
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 826257032119

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Until the Nipples Gone
2. The Major Leagues
3. Scalp
4. The Best Day
5. Americareful
6. Hope
7. The Loser Wins
8. Shotgun
9. Commodities
10. The Number None
11. Freefallin'
12. To All My Friends

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Similar to their now-legendary Lucy Ford release, Atmosphere had originally conceived To All My Friends, Blood Makes The Blade Holy as two separate EP's (To All My Friends and, of course, Blood Makes The Blade Holy). Much like Lucy Ford, the desire to simplify the concept for the sake of tour merchandising and retail distribution led them to join the two EP's together, packaged onto one CD. However, unlike Lucy Ford, neither of these individual EP's were ever made available for purchase on vinyl - though the most attuned fan would point out there was a very limited pressing of the To All My Friends EP tucked inside the first deluxe print edition of photographer Dan Monick's photo essay book, 7 Years With Atmosphere, but that vinyl was never sold separately, much less granted packaging or artwork.