Neo Sound Orchestra Blue - Art Of Fighting - Definitive Soundtrack / O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Theme of the Dragon and Tiger (Title)
2. Thanks for the 200 Yen (Intrusion)
3. Which One Do You Want? I Want This One (Player Select)
4. Welcome to the Todo Mansion (Before Ryuhaku Todoh Stage)
5. Art of Fight (Ryuhaku Todoh Stage)
6. Ah
7. I Want to Return to Japan (After Ryuhaku Todoh Stage)
8. Wait
9. Yuri! (Interrim Demo)
10. Mamemamemaame (Jack Turner Stage)
11. Delinquents Do Have Honor Too (After Jack Turner Stage)
12. Chinese Old Man (Lee Pai Long Stage)
13. Defeated By Age
14. As I Thought (After Lee Pai Long Stage)
15. Micha Iya! (King Stage)
16. I Want to Return to a Normal Life (After King Stage)
17. Bonus Game (Bonus Game Select)
18. Initiation to the Super Special Moves (Bonus Game)
19. Strike! Strike! (Bonus Game Results)
20. Welcome to Downtown (Before Mickey Rogers Stage)
21. Being Tough Feels Good (Mickey Rogers Stage)
22. Being Tough Was Good (After Mickey Rogers Stage)
23. Flying Baaang! (John Crawley Stage)
24. Flying Booom!! (After John Crawley Stage)
25. Blue Moon Factory (Mr. Big Stage)
26. Fight Uninjured (After Mr. Big Stage)
27. Wait a Moment (Before Mr. Karate Stage)
28. The Tengu Show (Mr. Karate Stage)
29. I Can't Do It (After Being Defeated By Mr. Karate)
30. Is That Our Kid? (Staff Roll)
31. Hey
32. Let's Do It Again! (Continue)

More Info:

ART OF FIGHTING was originally released for the NEOGEO in 1992. Serving as a prequel to SNK's Fatal Fury fighting game series, the game featured beautiful sprites and unparalleled animation, coupled with a catchy, memorable soundtrack and a cast of iconic characters. To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the series, the music of Art of Fighting has been restored at the highest possible quality for a new generation of fighting game fans to enjoy.