Shenmue Ii / O.S.T. (Colv) (Grn) - Shenmue Ii / O.S.T. (Green Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Good Luck Song for Travelers
2. Boundless Lands
3. Workers' Pier - City by the Beautiful Sea
4. Seeking the Four Wude
5. Wise Men's Quarter - Visiting History and Tradition
6. One in the Body and Spirit
7. A Gaze of Elegance
8. Heart Made of Iron
9. A Mesmerizing Knife 1
10. Encounter with Lan Di 1
11. Views of Scenic Beauty 1
12. Idle Seasons 1
13. An Encounter Fulfilled 1
14. Departure on a New Journey

More Info:

Following on from their 2015 release of the original Shenmue score, Data Discs is proud to announce the debut vinyl release of it's much-loved sequel, Shenmue II. A selection of beautiful and varied compositions sourced and selected by SEGA's Sound Team in Japan, that richly convey protagonist Ryo Hazuki's journey across Hong Kong and beyond.Shenmue II is presented as a 180g translucent green vinyl edition, carefully remastered in collaboration with SEGA of Japan, packaged in the original cover art and accompanied by two lithographic prints of archival artwork and an obi strip. It has been designed to complement and sit alongside their previous Shenmue release.