Fujio Yamaguchi - Himatsubushi [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Beat of Love
2. One
3. Osaraba
4. Akai Kumo
5. When You Want to Cry
6. Can Not Wait
7. Dare Ka Oira Ni
8. Soredake
9. Wherever I Go
10. Don't Make Fun of Me

More Info:

2021 Edition. Digitally remastered by Soichiro Nakamura.