Falcom Sound Team Jdk (Colv) (Gol) (Ogv) - Dragon Slayer: The Legend Of Heroes (Special Ed.) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Opening
2. User Disk Creation
3. Utility
4. The March of Heroes
5. Town
6. Dungeon
7. Battle
8. Neargead Castle
9. Castle
10. The Voice of God
11. Event Clear
12. Ship
13. Pirate Island
14. Dragon
15. Ending 1
16. Ending 2
17. Game Over
18. Field (From Perfect Collection Dragon Slayer: The Legend of Heroes)
19. Dragon (From the Legend of Heroes Piano Collection I-IV Piano Collection)

More Info:

Originally released in 1989, Dragon Slayer: The Legend of Heroes marks the beginning of Nihon Falcom's Long-running turn-based RPG series 'The Legend of Heroes'.The soundtrack to Dragon Slayer VI Legend of Heroes as a whole is more relaxed and light-hearted in contrast to it's other role-playing game contemporaries that Nihon Falcom released on the PC-88. From the relaxing themes of 'Town' that instill a sense of peace and safety and the music of 'Ship' accompanying you as you sail across the sea.Falcom Sound Team jdk has taken great care to give the soundtrack to Dragon Slayer: The Legend of Heroes a unique identity in comparison to all of Nihon Falcom's other numerous PC-88 offerings.Mastered from entirely new recordings captured specifically for this release we are excited to be sharing this underappreciated piece of Nihon Falcom's music history soundtrack with you for it's first release on vinyl record!