Aru Takamura - Aru First [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Last Step
2. Love Is the Best (I'm in Love)
3. How to Make Love
4. Heartbreak Summer Beach
5. After the Party Is Over
6. Once Again Only Tonight
7. Angry on the Brakes
8. Let's Your Love Grow
9. Say That You Love Me
10. Ten Love Is Delicate

More Info:

In the 1980s, where archiving is rapidly progressing, 'ARU FIRST', which boasts top-class popularity, has been reissued in analog! Beginning with the classic "LAST STEP" composed by Tatsuro Yamashita, "GOT TO BE REAL" opening song "Love is the best." The songs are all music that advocates black music but gives a glimpse of the originality unique to Japan.